New Sweepstakes Casinos 2026: Every New Launch, Ranked

Last updated: October 9, 2026 · Reviewed by the SweepWiz Editorial Team

If you are hunting for new sweepstakes casinos, you have two problems at once. The first is that more than two dozen sweeps brands have launched since January 2026, and a lot of them look identical. The second is that 24 sweeps casinos have permanently closed in the past 18 months, so “new” is not automatically good. This page solves both: a dated launch table with the operator behind each site, a vetting checklist you can run in ten minutes, and a closures list so you know which names to stop searching for.

Quick legal framing before you sign up anywhere. Every site below runs the sweepstakes model: you play with Gold Coins (GC) for fun and Sweeps Coins (SC) that can be redeemed for cash prizes, with no purchase necessary. Most require you to be 18+ (some 21+), and none of them will let you play with SC from California, New York, New Jersey, Michigan, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Connecticut, Maine, Tennessee, Indiana or Louisiana. Oklahoma joins that list on November 1, 2026. Full state table further down.

New sweepstakes casinos launched in 2026 (dated)

This is the core list. Launch months come from the trackers at NEXT.io, Deadspin and MLive, cross-checked against operator sites and press where we could. Where two trackers disagree on the month, we show the range and say so. “Operator” is the legal entity named on the site footer or in operator filings; “Not disclosed” means we could not verify it this week, which is itself a yellow flag.

BrandLaunchedOperatorNo-purchase welcomeStandoutSweepWiz review
Blitz.usSep 2026 (one tracker says Jun)Not disclosedNo free welcome; 2 Blitz Coins + 1 Competition Entry day-one loginHybrid skill-and-chance platform, 50 BC redemption minimum–
Jolly SweepsJul-Aug 2026Platinum Panther Ltd. (Malta C111924)5,000 GC + 3 SC1,500+ games incl. social live dealer; 50 SC gift-card minimum–
QuickMillyJul 2026InspireCore US Inc.1,000 GC + 1 SC (after email + phone verification)1,150+ games, 20+ in-house Originals, live in 32 states–
WiseSpinJul 2026Not disclosed20,000 GC + 2 SC6-tier loyalty ladder with 5% SC rakeback–
Sweepstakescasino.comJun 2026Not disclosed50,000 GC + 1 SCNearly 4,000 games; custom GC package tool; 100 SC minimum redemption–
Amazon JackpotsJun 2026Not disclosed3,000 GC (no SC)155.io live game shows (Duck Racing, Stairpong)–
SpinslyJun 2026Not disclosed3,000 GCLive-video “real-time games” instead of RNG for some titles; 7-tier VIP–
Card CrushJun 2026Not disclosedMystery spins + cards on sign-up (reported)Card-collecting reward mechanic instead of a plain matchCard Crush review
CoinsBackMay 2026MW Services (Gibraltar; also WOW Vegas, Rolla)500,000 GC + 2 SCRefunds 50% of the theoretical house edge on every SC spin–
ThrillCoinsApr 2026WW Funcrafters JWA LLC (Delaware)50,000 GC + 1 SC90+ live dealer games; daily wheel up to 100 SC–
CourtsideApr 2026Courtside (sports-picks app)1,000 Courtside CoinsApp-only, 4,500+ games, 1x playthrough–
CrazyCoinsApr 2026Not disclosed1,000,000 GC + 1 SCLargest GC starter on this list–
ZonkoMar 2026Mamba Limited3,000 GC500+ slots; $20 first purchase = 112,000 GC + 75 SC + wheel spin–
Deal Or No Deal WinMar 2026Mamba Limited3,000 GCTV-brand theme; same promo engine as Zonko–
BlitzmaniaMar 2026Not disclosed100,000 BC + 2 SCUp to 4% VIP rakeback; slots only, no tables–
LuckyBunnyJan-Mar 2026Not disclosed550,000 GC + 5 SC1,000+ games, 24/7 live chat; left Iowa in June 2026–
TurboStakesFeb 2026Not disclosed7,500 GC + 2 SCEvolution game shows (Crazy Time, Mega Ball); $3.99 first purchase–
Bang CoinsFeb 2026WW Funcrafters JWA LLC50,000 GC + 1 SC3,000+ games incl. fish games; 15% coinback Tuesdays–
Lucky BuddhaFeb 2026Not disclosed120,000 GC + 2 SCDaily login up to 50,000 GC–
Acebet.ccJan 2026Not disclosed5,000 GC + 1 SCMonthly challenge calendar–
Poly CasinoJan 2026 (one tracker says Aug)Not disclosed20,000 GC + 0.2 SC$20 purchase = 420,000 GC + 60 SC–
SweepKingJan 2026Not disclosed100,000 GC + 2 SCDaily login bonus up to 75 SC–
WinEraJan 2026Not disclosed75,000 GC + 0.20 SCLarge X giveaways (1,000 SC pools)–
New sweepstakes casinos launched January to October 2026. Welcome amounts as published by NEXT.io and Deadspin on October 9, 2026; verify on-site before you register.

Two patterns are worth noticing. First, the biggest GC numbers (CrazyCoins, LuckyBunny, CoinsBack) are not the most generous offers; a 1 SC starter with a 10 SC gift-card minimum is worth more to you than 1,000,000 GC you can never redeem. Second, several “different” brands share an owner: Zonko and Deal Or No Deal Win are both Mamba Limited, and ThrillCoins, Bang Coins, SpeedSweeps, RichSweeps, Sweeps Royal and DimeSweeps all trace to WW Funcrafters JWA LLC. Opening five accounts with one operator does not spread your risk.

Late-2025 launches that are still new enough to count

Searches for “newest social casinos” usually mean anything under a year old, so here are the brands that went live between August and December 2025. Several of these come from UTech Solutions LLC, a Wyoming company that has shipped ten sweeps sites since mid-2024, and from Kinetix Ventures Inc., the Delaware company behind Sixty6.

BrandLaunchedOperator (where verified)No-purchase welcomeSweepWiz review
BigPirateDec 2025Not disclosed20,000 GC + 2 SC + 2 Rum–
CiderDec 2025Not disclosed10,000 GC + 0.3 SC–
SweepicoDec 2025UTech Solutions LLC125,000 GC + 1 SC–
FireSevensDec 2025UTech Solutions LLC250,000 GC + 1 Super Coin–
PlaytanaDec 2025UTech Solutions LLC175,000 GC + 1 SC–
EpicSweepDec 2025Not disclosed100,000 GC + 1 SC–
Mr GoodwinNov 2025UTech Solutions LLC175,000 GC + 2 SCMr Goodwin review
VegasWayNov 2025UTech Solutions LLC350,000 GC + 1 SC–
Sweep JungleNov 2025Kinetix Ventures Inc.50,000 GC + 2 SC–
DimeSweepsNov 2025WW Funcrafters JWA LLC50,000 GC + 1 SC–
KingPrizeOct 2025Not disclosed20,000 GC + 1.5 SC–
Coinz.usOct 2025Not disclosed10,000 GC + 1 SCCoinz review
SpindooOct 2025 (Deadspin says Jan 2026)Not disclosed11,111 GC + 2 SC + 3 free spins–
Shuffle.usSep 2025Not disclosed8,000 GC + 1 SC–
Sweeps RoyalSep 2025WW Funcrafters JWA LLC50,000 GC + 1 SC–
Go Go GoldAug 2025Not disclosed100,000 GC + up to 8 SCGo Go Gold review
Scarlet SandsAug 2025UTech Solutions LLC250,000 GC + 1 SCScarlet Sands review
SweepSharkAug 2025UTech Solutions LLC125,000 GC + 1 SC–
RichSweepsAug 2025WW Funcrafters JWA LLC50,000 GC + 1 SC–
Sweepstakes casinos launched August to December 2025, with operator where it could be verified from Sweepsy’s ownership tracker.

How we vet a new sweeps casino before it goes on this page

A new site has no payout track record, so you have to judge it on things you can check today. This is the order we check them in, and it is the same order you should use.

  • Who owns it. The footer must name a legal entity and jurisdiction. A brand owned by an operator with other live, paying sites (VGW, B2Spin, Blazesoft, A1 Development, UTech, MW Services) is safer than a single-brand LLC with no history. “Not disclosed” in our table is a reason to wait.
  • Official sweepstakes rules. There must be a published rules page with a free-entry method (usually a postal request or daily login SC), a stated redemption minimum, and a list of excluded states. No rules page, no sign-up.
  • Redemption minimum and method. We look for 10 to 50 SC for gift cards and 50 to 100 SC for cash. A 100 SC floor with 0.2 SC daily logins is designed to keep you below the line forever.
  • Named game providers. Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, BGaming, Betsoft, Relax, Evolution and 3 Oaks all license their content; a lobby full of unbranded “originals” and lookalike titles is a warning.
  • KYC before purchase. Sites that verify your ID and phone before you can buy GC (QuickMilly does this) are following the model properly. Sites that happily take $200 and only ask for ID when you try to redeem are where the complaints cluster.
  • Live support with a response time. We open a chat and ask a redemption question. If the answer takes more than a business day, it goes in the review.
  • Trustpilot and Reddit after 60 days. New sites have no reviews on day one, so we re-check two months in. A spike of “redemption pending for three weeks” posts is the single most reliable closure predictor we have.

Red flags that are specific to brand-new sweeps sites

Established brands have their own problems, but new launches fail in a predictable set of ways. These are the signals from the closures of 2025 and 2026, not theory.

  • A memecoin, token or “investment” angle. SweepSlots launched a $SWEEPSLOTS token and closed days later in June 2025 with players reporting thousands in unpaid redemptions.
  • Identical sites from an unnamed group. The Sweepium cluster (JuicyPopSlots, GummyPlay, Starlight, LuckyStars, OnPoint) used the same template, the same 100 SC minimum and the same 15-day shutdown notice. Six of them closed between August and November 2025.
  • Extended maintenance notices. LuckyBird.io told players in December 2025 that unredeemed SC “may be at risk” during maintenance, then went dark by the end of January 2026.
  • No wind-down timeline when a shutdown is announced. The Money Factory (closed August 9, 2026) and Coin Frenzy (September 2026) both promised “further updates as the wind-down progresses” instead of dates. Neither is confirmed to have paid balances.
  • Purchase-only SC. If the only way to get SC is buying GC packages, the site is not running a sweepstakes; it is running an unlicensed casino with extra steps.
  • Welcome offers that keep growing. A site that advertised 1 SC in March and 100 SC in August without a parent company behind it is buying players with money it may not have.
  • Accepting banned states. A new site still taking California or New York players in 2026 is either ignoring the law or does not know it, and both end the same way.

States that new launches avoid (and the dates they changed)

New sites are usually more conservative than old ones because they cannot afford a cease-and-desist letter. Expect every 2026 launch to block the states below for SC play; a handful also block Iowa and Illinois after enforcement letters there in 2026.

StateStatus for SC playEffective
WashingtonBanned under existing law (RCW 9.46.240)Long-standing
IdahoBanned under state constitutionLong-standing
MichiganBlocked under existing gambling lawLong-standing
MontanaStatutory ban (SB 555)2025
New JerseyStatutory banAugust 15, 2025
NevadaStatutory banOctober 1, 2025
New YorkStatutory banDecember 5, 2025
ConnecticutStatutory ban2025
CaliforniaStatutory ban (AB 831)January 1, 2026
TennesseeStatutory ban (SB 2136)May 22, 2026
IndianaStatutory ban (HB 1052)July 1, 2026
MaineStatutory banJuly 29, 2026
LouisianaBan; operation classed as racketeering (HB 53)August 1, 2026
OklahomaStatutory ban (SB 1589, veto overridden)November 1, 2026
IowaNot banned; regulator can issue cease-and-desist (SF 2289). High 5, Baba and LuckyBunny left voluntarilyJuly 1, 2026
Where new sweepstakes casinos block Sweeps Coins play as of October 9, 2026. See the SweepWiz state guides for Gold Coin (social-only) availability.

If you live in one of those states, the honest answer is that no new launch will help you, and a site that says otherwise is the red flag. Our state-by-state guide covers what you can still play legally, and the real-money casinos section covers offshore options with their own risks spelled out.

Sweepstakes casinos that closed in 2025 and 2026

This matters for two reasons. If you still hold SC at one of these brands, it is almost certainly gone. And if you see one of these names advertised as “new” on another list, that list is stale. Sweepsy counts 24 full US closures between November 2024 and October 2026; Bodog’s tracker puts LuckyLand Slots as the eighth closure of 2026 and The Win Zone as at least the twelfth.

BrandClosedOperatorWhat happened
The Win ZoneSep 22-24, 2026PLAYSTUDIOSGameplay ended Sep 24; any balance of 1 SC or more redeemable until Oct 23, 2026. Clean exit.
Coin FrenzySep 25, 2026Sister of The Money FactorySwitched from a dated plan to a vague “orderly wind-down” notice on Sep 8; payouts unconfirmed.
LuckyLand SlotsSep 14, 2026VGWEight-year brand retired; purchases stopped Aug 3, play ended Aug 24. Players pointed to sister site LuckyLand Casino.
LuckyStakeAug 14-20, 2026IndependentAccelerated shutdown; redemptions accepted to Aug 20 for balances above the minimum. What happened to LuckyStake
The Money FactoryAug 9, 2026Independent (founder Trevor Pope)Ceased operations with no redemption path for new requests; unresolved.
Milky Star SlotsEarly May 2026Digital Dreamscape VenturesSite went offline with no notice.
Mega FrenzyApr 30, 2026Heuston Gaming LimitedSecond Heuston closure in 12 months after Sweeptastic; tied to California AB 831.
KickrMar 31, 2026Kickr Games Pty Ltd / Lance East OfficeAnnounced Mar 1 with a 30-day window. Kickr closure review
Grand VaultFeb 2026247 Entertainment LLCWent dark without notice; Reddit reports of lost balances.
LuckyBird.ioEnd Jan 2026Independent“Extended maintenance” notice in December, then offline. Same operator previously closed LuckyFish and LuckyDiamond.
Betty SweepsJan 23, 2026Edgar Thomson Gameworks, Inc.Two-week wind-down after losing 15 state markets through 2025.
ToraToraJan 23, 2026IndependentAnnounced an Illinois exit on Jan 10, then closed fully two weeks later.
Bitsler.ioDec 1, 2025BitslerTextbook wind-down: announced Nov 1, purchases off Nov 11, play off Nov 24, support open to Dec 31.
Vegas CoinsNov 28, 2025Vegas Coins Inc.Cited US market conditions; redemptions over 100 SC accepted to Dec 19.
Starlight, LuckyStars, OnPointNov 16, 2025SWPMTECH (Sweepium)Three brands closed on one day using the same 15-day template; unpaid pre-shutdown redemptions reported.
iCasino.comOct 9, 2025Sunflower LimitedRetired in favor of sister brand Crown Coins.
Vivaro.usOct 1, 2025SWS Operations, Inc.First operator to publicly cite regulatory uncertainty.
SportsMillionsAug 26, 2025B2Services (B2Spin)Consolidated into McLuck, Hello Millions and Jackpota; paid out cleanly.
YayCasino.usJul 30, 2025Blazesoft Ltd.US crypto sister of YayCasino.com retired; redeem-by Sep 1. Yay Casino review
SweepSlotsJun 20, 2025IndependentClosed days after launching a memecoin; thousands in unpaid redemptions reported.
DingDingDingApr 2025Living Pixels Studio LLCClosed without notice during a class action; balances confiscated.
Confirmed full US closures, November 2024 to October 9, 2026. State exits and Gold-Coin-only pivots (for example Modo in California) are not closures and are excluded.

The pattern in that table is the whole lesson of this page. Closures inside a bigger portfolio (VGW, B2Spin, Blazesoft, Sunflower) paid players out with dated windows. Closures by single-brand operators or the Sweepium cluster are where unpaid balances live. Eilers and Krejcik cut its 2026 US sweeps revenue forecast from $4.6 billion to $3.6 billion, so expect more consolidation, and keep your SC balance at any new brand close to the redemption minimum rather than sitting on it.

New or established: which should you actually play?

New sites win on launch-week value: a $9.99 purchase at Jolly Sweeps returns 30,000 GC + 30 SC, and TurboStakes sells 140,000 GC + 7 SC for $3.99, numbers you will not see at Chumba or Pulsz. They also tend to carry newer studios and live game shows that older lobbies lack. What they cannot offer is proof they pay. Our rule: take the free welcome SC at any new brand that passes the checklist above, play it through once, and request a redemption the moment you cross the minimum. If that first redemption lands inside the advertised window, the site has earned a second look. If it does not, you have lost nothing but time.

For the established end of the market, the main sweepstakes casinos list ranks the brands with multi-year payout records, the no-deposit page tracks every free SC offer we can verify, and the Sweeps Coins guide explains redemption mechanics in detail. Recently reviewed launches from the tables above include SpinQuest, Sixty6, Sidepot, Win Bonanza and Card Crush.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the newest sweepstakes casinos in October 2026?

The most recent launches we can date are Blitz.us (September 2026), Jolly Sweeps, QuickMilly and WiseSpin (July 2026), and Sweepstakescasino.com, Amazon Jackpots, Spinsly and Card Crush (June 2026). Trackers also list Chino, Wulf Casino, Sweepburger, VegasBuilder and Rake.us as launched or imminent, but we have not verified those enough to table them.

Are new sweepstakes casinos legal in the US?

Yes, in most states, because you can enter for free and the prize is a sweepstakes rather than a wager. They are not legal for Sweeps Coins play in CA, NY, NJ, MI, WA, ID, MT, NV, CT, ME, TN, IN or LA, and Oklahoma bans them from November 1, 2026. You must be at least 18 everywhere and 21 at some brands.

Do new sweeps casinos give better bonuses?

On launch, usually yes. First-purchase boosts of 150% to 400% and free SC with sign-up are common for the first few months, then shrink once a player base exists. The catch is that the bonus is only worth anything if the site pays redemptions, which a new brand has not proven yet.

How can I tell if a brand-new sweepstakes casino is legit?

Check the footer for a named operating company, read the official sweepstakes rules page, confirm the redemption minimum is 100 SC or lower, look for licensed game studios in the lobby, and search the brand on Reddit and Trustpilot. If the operator has other live sites with a payout record, that is the strongest signal you can get on day one.

Which sweepstakes casinos closed in 2026?

Confirmed 2026 closures include Betty Sweeps, ToraTora, LuckyBird.io, Grand Vault, Kickr, Mega Frenzy, Milky Star Slots, The Money Factory, LuckyStake, LuckyLand Slots, Coin Frenzy and The Win Zone. Bodog’s count puts the total at twelve or more by late September 2026.

How long do redemptions take at new sweeps casinos?

Trackers report 1 to 2 days at Poly Casino and Jolly Sweeps, 2 to 5 days at most other 2026 launches, and 3 to 5 days at LuckyBunny. Gift cards are usually faster than bank transfers. Treat any site that cannot give you a number in live chat as unproven.

Should I keep a big SC balance at a new site?

No. Redeem as soon as you cross the minimum. Every closure that paid players out gave a two-to-four-week window; the ones that did not gave no notice at all. A small balance at a new brand is a free trial; a large one is an unsecured loan to a company with no track record.

Reviewed by the SweepWiz Editorial Team using our testing methodology. Bonus amounts and coin packages change often — confirm current offers on the operator’s site.

Sweepstakes casinos are free to play. No purchase is necessary and a purchase will not increase your chances of winning. Void where prohibited. Must be 18+ (21+ at some operators). Play responsibly — free, confidential help is available 24/7 at 1-800-GAMBLER. See our Responsible Gambling guide.